Board of Directors & Advisory Committee

David Crowther, Ph.D., Chair   (Prof. of Science Ed., UNR; Exec. Dir. Raggio STEM Research Center)
Susan Moore, Ed.D.  Vice Chair   (Senior Policy Advisor to Lt. Governor Brian Krolicki)
Ryan Costella, Secretary  (Director of Strategic Initiatives, Click Bond, Inc.)

Allison Brody,D.A. (Recreation Program Supervisor, Clark County Wetlands Park)

Deborah Campbell   (Strategy Consultant)
Kris Carroll, M.Ed.   (K-12 Regional Science Trainer, Southern Nevada Regional & Professional Development Program -NSRPDP)

Brian Crosby, M.A.   (STEM Professional Learning Facilitator, Northern Nevada  Regional & Prof. Development Program -NNRPDP)
Mo Denis   (Nevada State Senator)
John Gardner  (Special Assistant to the President, DRI)
Adam Kramer  (Innevation Center, Switch SUPERNAP)
Larry Mason   (P-20 Advisor, Social Justice; Advisor for Multilingual Solutions)
David Miller, M.A.   (Coordinator, Secondary Science, Clark County SD)
Sandy Miller    (Former First Lady of Nevada)
Matt Oates, M.A.   (Middle School Specialist, Gifted and Talented Program, WCSD)
Stephen A. Philpott  (FIRST NV volunteer, former owner, Bearing Belt Chain Co.)
Colin Seale, Esq.   (Greenberg Traurig)
Bret Sibley, M.Ed.   (K-12 Science Regional Trainer, Southern Nevada Regional & Professional Development Program -SNRPDP)
Camille Stegman, M.Ed.  (STEM/Science Coordinator & Acting Administrator, SCSD)
Stephen G. Wells, Ph.D.  (President, DRI)

Don Bailey (Retired Nevada State Printer)
Beth Wells, M.A. (Executive Director )

Gathering Genius, Inc. Advisory Committee

Mr. Robert Davidson, Founder of Davidson Academy
Mrs. Jan Davidson, Founder of Davidson Academy
Ms. Frankie Sue Del Papa, attorney, former Nevada Attorney General
Ms. Jill Derby, former member Nevada System of Higher Education Board of Regents
Mr. Bruce James, former U.S. Printer
Shar Peterson, Senior External Relations for Phoenix Mine, Newmont Mining
U.S. Senator Harry Reid, Nevada
Rom Remington, Ph.D.
Michael Richards, Ph.D. President, College of Southern Nevada
P.G. Schrader, Ph.D., (Associate Professor, Department of Curriculum & Instruction, UNLV)
Maria Sheehan, Ph.D., President, Truckee Meadows Community College
Neal Smatresk, Ph.D., President, UNLV
Joyce Woodhouse, Nevada State Senator & Chair, Senate Committee on Education




Our Sponsors

image image image

Shop and Support

Sign Up for Updates